Beyond the Code 1

by Hall, Nancy and Price Rena
87.00 NIS
This series develops important comprehension and thinking skills at the earliest level. Each book contains stories with exercises that follow the same phonetic structure as the Explode The Code series. Each story is preceded by writing and spelling activities that introduce new sight words and teach phonetic patterns. The charmingly illustrated stories are followed by questions and exercises that develop comprehension as well as critical thinking. Book 1 contains three charmingly illustrated stories Zack the Dog, Six Kids Jog, and Help 911 with introductory exercises on word families. Vocabulary and follow-up questions develop students understanding of the stories as well as encourage their reasoning abilities. Final exercises in each section give students the opportunity to add their own drawings to complete illustrations. Grades 2-3.". Preview Table of Contents + Work Unit

Series: Explode The Code

Publisher: EPS

SKU: 9780838824016