Scholastic Phonics Readers SET 5 & 6 (8 Books) COMING SOON!

160.00 NIS


The series includes a wide selection of diverse and inclusive stories, accompanied by bright, contemporary and humorous illustrations that will engage and inspire young readers with a ‘find the character’ feature on each spread.

The artwork is detailed so as not to provide picture cues and prompting. Each book also contains parent’s notes and a ‘retell the story’ task to support children’s oral language development, vocabulary and comprehension skills. Thirteen sets of books covering groups of sounds to allow for progression.

The stories in this set focus on the sounds found in Scholastic Set 5 and Scholastic Set 6 and revise the sounds found in previous sets. 

Phase 3 Set 5: ai ee igh oa oo

Phase 3 Set 6: ar or ur ow oi ear air er

Publisher: Scholastic

SKU: 9780702309304